The following is not included in the subscription:
A licence can be transferred to another computer at any time if required.
By default, the software will be configured to back up the main document folders for any user accounts already set up on the PC. If you add a new user to your PC or save your files in different locations then the backup software may require additional configuration to backup the new data.
The service backs up your own personal files. This does not include any personal settings within your PC nor the software contained within it. In the case of loss/failure of your PC you will at least need to reinstall all your software from its original source.
Users who share a single account are able to see each others backed up data.
You are responsible for routinely checking that the backup software is functioning correctly.
Annual charge is on a calendar year basis. The first year will be charged pro rata.